2014 Resident Orientation

On behalf of the Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, we would like to welcome the new PGY1′s to our family.

This will certainly be an exciting and rewarding year ahead with many new challenges and learning opportunities. We are confident that all of our trainees will be successful. Our faculty, alumni and trainees continue to make significant contributions to and lead in the areas of plastic surgery research, education and clinical practice.


Greg Borschel
Research Director

Mitchell Brown
Program Director

Christopher R. Forrest

(Left to Right)
Top Row: Victoria Hayward, Dale Podolsky, Giancarlo McEvenue, Kathryn Isaac, Ryan Austin, Homan Cheng, Blake Murphy, Natalia Ziolkowski, Paul Carter, Jessica Shih, Sebastian Vrouwe, Miliana Vojvodic, Helene Retrouvey, Jana Dengler, Melissa Roy, Stephanie Dreckmann, Maryam Saheb-Al-Zamani

Bottom Row: Siba Haykal, Mike Hendry, Katie Armstrong, Dr. Kyle Wanzel, Dr. Mitch Brown, Dr. Greg Borschel, Joseph Catapano, Rayisa Hontscharuk, Jennica Platt
(Missing from photo: Matthew Murphy)