2019 Resident Orientation

The new resident crew, 2019-2020. Excited to start a new residency year!

Front Row (left to right): Syena Moltaji, Mark Shafarenko, Natalia Ziolkowski, Celine Yeung, Grace Kim, Mawaddah Alrajraji, Katie Hicks

Second Row (left to right):  Adam Mosa, Kevin Zuo, Josephine D’Abbondanza, Joseph Catapano, Monica Yu, Kalila Steen

Third Row (left to right):  Helene Retrouvey, Dale Podolsky, Stephanie Dreckmann, Melissa Roy, David Wallace, Tomas Saun

Top Row (left to right):  Brian Hong, Mona Al-Taha, Peter Qi, Steven Hanna, Pierre Lapaine, Moaath Saggaf, Sultan Alshaqsi

Share This Story

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *