Chair’s Awards

Above and Beyond award is designed to acknowledge the work done by a Division member over a sustained period that contributes in a significant and meaningful way to the fabric of the Division.
  (( “ABOVE AND BEYOND” Award Winners ))  
2019 John Semple
2018 Steven McCabe
2017 James Mahoney
2016 Jamil Ahmad
2015 Paul Binhammer
2014 Kyle Wanzel
2013 Mitchell Brown
Chair’s Award is presented in recognition of unique efforts and contributions in education within the Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, University of Toronto.
  (( Chair’s Award Winners ))  
2016 Ali Ghanem