2015 Resident Orientation

On behalf of the Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, we would like to welcome the new PGY1’s to our family.


Greg Borschel
Research Director

Mitchell Brown
Program Director

Christopher R. Forrest

Back Row (Left to Right): Siba Haykal, Jennica Platt, Matthew Murphy, Kevin Zuo, Tomas Saun, Helene Retrouvey, Joseph Catapano, Mike Hendry, Ryan Austin, Dr. Christopher Forrest, Jana Dengler, Giancarlo McEvenue, Dr. Kyle Wanzel, Sebastian Vrouwe, Dr. Greg Borschel, Dale Podolsky

Middle Row (Left to Right): Rayisa Hontscharuk, Monica Yu, Maryam Saheb-Al-Zamani, Melissa Roy, Miliana Vojvodic, Stephanie Dreckmann, Dr. Mitchell Brown

Front Row (Left to Right): Victoria Hayward, Kalila Steen, Natalia Ziolkowski, Kathryn Isaac, Katie Armstrong, Jessica Shih