Month: February 2010

Sponsorship of Annual Research Day 2010

Lifecell Corporation

Ms. Carol Selby-Reed
One Millennium Way
Branchburg, NJ  08876-3876
CSelby-Reed@lifecell.com

Minogue Medical Inc.

Mr. Daniel Vallillee & Mr. Bill Kosiuk
Minogue Medical Inc.180 Rue Peel
Montreal, Quebec H3C 2G7
Tel: 514-287-1644 ext 209
Cell: 514-605-1653
bill@minogue-med.com
dan@minogue-med.com

Convatec

Ms. Beata Dymek & Ms. Grace Addario
Convatec
301 Mohawk Road
Oakville, ON
L6L 6P9
beata.dymek@convatec.com
Grace.Addario@convatec.com

Bayer

Ms. Daniela Coretti & Diana Flaminzeanu (RECOTHROM)
Bayer Healthcare Inc.
77 Belfield Road
Toronto, ON  M9W 1G6
Phone: 416-248-0771 x  8798
Cellular: 416-209-7222
Fax: 416-209-0144
daniela.coretti.b@bayer.com

Allergan Breast Aesthetics

Marijke Coffa, Doris Christie and Sharon Clarke
Allergan Breast Aesthetics
277 Lakeshore Road E #310
Oakville, ON  L6J 6J3
Tel: 905-338-0177
Fax: 905-337-0277
scmproducts@cogeco.net

Smith & Nephew Inc.

Ms. Eva Borland
Smith & Nephew Inc.
4707 Levy Street
St-Laurent, Qc, H4R 2P9
Eva.Borland@Smith-Nephew.com

KCI-Medical

Ms. Susan Fleming
Product Manager, Active Healing Solutions
KCI Medical Canada
7170 Edwards Boulevard
Malton, ON L5S 1Z1
sfleming@kci-medical.com

Synthes Canada

Mr. John Ohara
Synthes Canada
2566 Meadowpine Blvd
Mississauga, ON
L5N 6P9
Tel: 905-567-0440 & 905-567-0440 ext. 238
ohara.john@synthes.com

Mentor Canada
(Ethicon – Johnson & Johnson)

Mr. Kevin Simmons
Mentor Canada
1128 Wentworth St. W., Unit 2B
Oshawa, ON
L1J 8P7
Tel: (905) 725-7763
Cell: (416) 822-8034
ksimmons@mentorcanada.com

Covidien Surgical & Energy Based Devices

Julia Essing
Covidien Surgical & Energy Based Devices
7300 TransCanada Highway
Pointe Claire, QC  H9R 1C7
Cell: 416-460-3450
Julia.Essing@covidien.com